Who you gonna call? Stash Busters!

I’m trying to use up as much of my yarn stash as possible before I head to the U.S. next week. I’ve been working on larger projects recently but have so many single balls of plain and novelty yarn, so I’ve started to make gifts for up-coming birthdays and holidays.

crochet cupcake toy
I used a tiny bit of some yarn with bobbles on it that I’ve been envisioning as cake icing to make a cupcake for a friend’s birthday this week and I’m happy with the cute little creature.

 

Leave a Reply

