Sudoku game

sudoku
Sudoku game
 

Originally uploaded by Riotflower

When we were on holiday in the spring, our guest house had some great boardgames. Sudoku was one of them and my partner played it intensely.

Walking back from the library today, I felt as though I needed to enter the two charity shops on my route home. I found this game- brand new- for £4 and quickly grabbed it! Our deal was to make each other presents and only use supplies already at home (unless re-stocking a certain colour thread etc), but I’m sure I can get away with adding a charity shop boardgame!
It is now tucked away (in a pillowcase) awaiting my partner on Christmas day!

Leave a Reply

