I heard it through the grapevine…refashioned camisoles

My mom had some camisoles/singlets that were a bit too short for her and just sitting around in a basket.  I asked her which colours she would rather have showing a tad from under her other t-shirts, held one against her and grabbed the scissors.  I chopped the top off of the ‘visible’ colour and stitched it to the bottom of the ‘hidden’ colour.  After about 5 minutes, I had two long singlets that now protect her PD access and add a hint of colour at the bottom of her shirts!

Leave a Reply

