Necklace and blouse from the charity shop


I found these two beauties on the same day as the housewares shop I did the other week.

My life has been chaotic this month as I unexpectedly became single and have been packing to move (which I will be doing in two days), so the green finds were perfect.

I now wear green as much as possible (which is quite a lot considering it was already my favourite colour!) in hopes of healing.

One thought on “Necklace and blouse from the charity shop

Leave a Reply

