Graffiti in Ljubljana

I went to Ljubljana, Slovenia for a week with work as part of a youth exchange at the end of August and it was brilliant!  Most of our days were spent doing workshops so we didn’t get tons of time to roam in the city, but I definitely want to go back sometime soon.  One of the things I really liked about Ljubljana was the artistic graffiti everywhere.  Where most cities have more tags than images, Ljubljana was the opposite and every corner held new pictures or commentary.  One image that I noticed everywhere we wandered, was a pony.  I am not sure if it is one artist or more, but I loved going on a “pony hunt”! Cool, huh?

4 comments

Leave a Reply

