She Sells Seashells

This week, I made two new necklaces. The first is a remake of one I found in the charity shop that had very large shells interspersed with the smaller ones. It sat in my jewelry box for about two years waiting to have the large shells removed. I did not need a clasp since it is long enough to drape over my head.

The second necklace is a recreation of a mother of pearl necklace I  left behind when moving from an old flat. I loved wearing it for dress outfits with either white or cream and have missed it when dressing for parties and events. Now, I have drop necklace II.

Leave a Reply

