When I Look Around Me, What Do I See?

…many unfinished projects! I had recently begun a long term project, but it looks like I won’t be working on it now. Instead, I am going to focus on tying up various smaller projects.

A few weekends ago, we went through all our paperwork: old bank statements, tax letters, journal articles, class notes, workshop plans and letters. We gathered, sorted, filed, shredded and filled up a recycling bin full of papers. Several stacks of folders, plastic pockets, pens and printed resources made it back to the office.

When I Look Around Me, What Do I See? Riotflower's Realm
(photo from Kelvingrove Art Gallery)
We also have finished homemade beer to bottle, a closet of clothes (mine) to review for the season, wine brewing, Christmas presents underway, unwritten blog posts, and some crochet and knit projects waiting for buttons, to be cast-off or to be blocked. I’ll be blogging the backlog and working through the projects hanging on around the house.

2 thoughts on “When I Look Around Me, What Do I See?

Leave a Reply

