New Cat Bed

My cat may look unimpressed here, but don’t let that fool you; they both use their radiator bed as frequently as cat-ily possible.

One day I walked by the cat bed and realized that although we wash it regularly, it’s pretty gross and it would be easy to make a new one. I took Honey’s abandoned bathrobe that the cats already like laying on, and cut out a rectangle the same size as the current fabric.

20140126-162235.jpg
One long seam later and their bed had a new ‘mattress’. I think I’ll make a few more.

Leave a Reply

