My 2015 Manifesto

As we begin a new year, I will focus on positive intentions for my life rather than obligations or restrictions in the form of resolutions.

Manifesto for 2015

The first reminder is something that I came up with a few months ago to keep focusing on the right things; Act on the things you can change, do not think about the rest. I repeat this to myself in my personal life and at my work desk when ordering my priorities.

‘See the light’ is a reference to this beautiful Wayne Dyer quote: ‘See the light in others and treat them as if that is all you see’.

‘Be here right now’ is a reminder to stay in the present, through all of my senses.

Remember to live‘ alludes to Oscar Wilde’s statement on living and prompts me to let go of fears and hesitations.

This is my manifesto for 2015.

3 thoughts on “My 2015 Manifesto

Leave a Reply

