Forgotten Photo Friday: The Eden Project

Ever since the Eden Project opened in the 1990s, I’ve wanted to visit. Honey and I visited in August 2013. I was disappointed that my photos didn’t capture its beauty and I couldn’t describe how happy the experience made me, so I didn’t blog about it. It’s time to fix that.

The Eden Project is worth all the hype. Every single drop. It’s amazing. Truly.

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

The Eden Project | Riotflower's Realm

Leave a Reply

